Frequently Asked Questions


GPT Cafe is an advertising platform that lets advertisers from all over the world reach thousands of potential customers. On top of that, the members of GPT Cafe can earn real cash from viewing our advertiser's websites in real-time. The Platform has multi earning options, apart from watching ads, the members may earn by completing offers, doing simple tasks and by competing with each other. Our users click on the advertiser's advertisement and view it during the amount of time specified by the advertiser. After viewing the advertisement, the user gets credited with a pre-determined amount of money in their GPT Cafe account.

Register and log in to your account. Click Ads from the menu to show the advertisements. Click an advertisement and wait until the loading bar completes. Confirm the captcha and your balance is credited! As soon as your account balance reaches a certain threshold you can request a payout.

No, Having more than one account is not permitted and if caught both will be deleted. If we detect multiple accounts from the same IP, both accounts will be closed without notice. Please do not join GPT Cafe from public networks, the risk of being suspended is high!

No, it is not possible because we identify your account by your username. It is strictly not allowed to change your username, as it will mess up with the settings of your account.

Click Login from the menu, and click the link 'Forgot your password?

Yes, We wont share or sell your data

You will find a '' Banners'' click option on my account page, in the left panel. There is a place where you may find your tools for promotion. Use them to get direct referrals.

You can click advertisements every 24 hours. The ads reset at midnight (00:00h server time).

Simply log in to your account and click the ''Advertise'' button, this will show you all the advertising options that we suggest. You will also need to add funds to your account balance before purchasing any of the advertisement types

AutoPay is a very popular option among the members who work with RR. It is used for maximizing the profit from the RR for a certain time, which is usually longer than 20 days. When the Autopay is switched on, it adds for 1 day to the RR expiry date. It works only when the RR is active and when you have enough funds in your Purchase Balance.

No, Attempting To Hide Your Location Will Result In Account Closure And Balances Will Be Lost.